CONNECT WITH US
301-424-9510

Our Team

Jeff DeSanto - President / CEO

Email: jdesanto@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 129


Dave Handzo - Vice President

Email: dhandzo@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 110


Eric Willie - Vice President

Email: ewillie@samdesanto.com

Phone: (240) 793-5081


Scott Bowers - Sales Engineer

Email: sbowers@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 123


Mac Smith - Sales Engineer

Email: msmith@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 122


Greg Harmon - Branch Manager / Sales Engineer

Email: gharmon@samdesanto.com

Phone: (804) 288-9001


Bob Dougherty - Sales Engineer

Email: rdougherty@samdesanto.com

Phone: (443) 289-9838


Toni Dougherty - Sr. Administrative Assistant

Email: tdougherty@samdesanto.com

Phone: (443) 289-9838


Luiggi Delfino - Accountant

Email: ldelfino@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 128


John Thornburg - Credit Manager

Email: jthornburg@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 127


Nazish Isfahani - Administrative Assistant

Email: nisfahani@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 120


Kim Hedgpeth - Administrative Assistant

Email: kimhedgpeth@samdesanto.com

Phone: (804) 288-9001 ext. 202


Steve Tolkacevic - Service Manager

Email: stolkacevic@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 112


Jeff Alvarez - Parts

Email: jalvarez@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 111


Wayne Harris - Parts

Email: wharris@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510 ext. 113


Favianny Martinez - Service Technician

Email: fmartinez@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510


Justin Yates - Service Technician

Email: jyates@samdesanto.com

Phone: (301) 424-9510